Celebrate Brisbane’s Local Best with a long weekend of wining and dining along Paddington’s historical terrace precinct.  


The picket fenced heritage buildings offer a character background to modern street side dining along Given and Latrobe Terraces all the way to Collingwood St. 

Over 3 days of sensational special offers and exclusive deals from our local restaurants, cafes, and bars.  From delicious breakfasts to late night cocktails and everything in between, experience The Taste of the Terraces this May in Paddington.

 

Participating Venues:

Blackout – https://www.facebook.com/blackoutpaddington/

Chapter IV – https://www.chapterivpaddington.com/

Naim – https://www.naimrestaurant.com.au/

The Java Lounge – http://javaloungepaddington.com/

Paddington Curry House – https://www.paddingtoncurryhouse.com.au/

Spicy Im Thai – https://spicyimthai.com.au/

Half Day Coffee – https://www.facebook.com/halfdaycoffee/

Il Posto – https://www.ilposto.com.au/

Remy’s – https://www.remys.com.au/

Hai Hai – https://www.facebook.com/haihairamen/

King Tea – http://king-tea.co/

Sassafras – https://www.sassafrasofpaddington.com.au/

Tandem & Co – https://www.tandemco.cc/

Kathmandu Newa – http://www.kathmandunewa.com.au/

Madre Mia – https://www.facebook.com/madre.mia.drinks

Marinara Trattoria –https://www.marinara.com.au/

Cafe Bema – http://cafebema.com.au/

Yavanna Plant Based Food & Drink – http://www.yavanna.com.au/

Its Mirchi Healthy Indian – https://itsmirchi.com.au/

Emily Yeoh – https://www.emilyyeoh.com.au/

Tiramisu Bar Ristorante – https://www.tiramisu.net.au/

Hope & Anchor – https://www.hopeandanchor.net.au/

Elementi – https://elementirestaurant.com.au/

Given Kitchen & Bar – https://www.givenpaddington.com.au/

No. 3 Specialty Coffee & Bar – https://no3specialtycoffeeandbar.business.site/

Mao Latin Dining – https://www.facebook.com/MAO-Latin-Dining-103367145500521/

Grappino – https://www.grappino.com.au/menu

Noir – https://noirpaddington.com.au/

Anouk – https://www.anoukcafe.com/

Gnocchi Gnocchi Bros – https://www.gnocchignocchibrothers.com.au/location/paddington/

Reubens Deli & Bar – http://www.reubensdeli.com.au/

Kettle & Tin – https://www.kettleandtin.com.au/

The Paddo Tavern – https://thepaddo.com.au/

Ngon – https://www.ngonbrisbane.com.au/

Paddington Social/Lek’s Thai Pop Up Kitchen – https://paddingtonsocial.com.au/

Sultan’s Kitchen – https://www.sultanskitchen.net.au/

Kaisen – https://kaisenjapaneserestaurant.com.au/

Darling & Co – https://darlingpaddington.com.au/eat-drink/